Welcome home!

About Us

This is the official Melbourne at Bailiwyck neighborhood HOA website. Please contact us if you have any questions, suggestions, or feedback! Please also check out our Facebook page!
2017 Melbourne at Bailiwyck HOA Board:

Ed Miller. President, 109 Melbourne Drive, thefortmillers@gmail.com

J.R. Marsee, VP

Michele Tremblay, Treasurer, melbournehoatreasurer@gmail.com

Maurice Revell, Secretary

Joanne Walker, At Large and Chair of Social Committee, melbournehoasocial@gmail.com

Melbourne at Bailiwyck HOA Social Committee Members
Joanne Walker, At Large Board Member and Chair, melbournehoasocial@gmail.com

Tara Miller, 109 Melbourne Drive
Melbourne at Bailiwyck HOA Architectural Review Committee (ARC) Members

Jay Winters, Chair, 148 Melbourne Drive, Email: MelbourneHOAARC@yahoo.com

Tony Baldassarre,  911 Chevis Court
Matt Edwards, 515 Zackery Lane

Mike Meyer, 907 Chevis Court

Erik Drotleff, 329 Chancelot Lane 

Get Directions To:
Melbourne Drive
Fort Mill SC 29708

HOA Mortgage Closing Requests
If you need HOA dues information for a pending closing, please contact our HOA Treasurer directly at melbournehoatreasurer@gmail.com

All correspondence for the HOA or its board members should be mailed to:

Melbourne @ Bailiwyck HOA

PMB 125

1750 Hwy 160 West, Suite 101

Fort Mill SC 29708-8009